Book Now

THANK YOU!
Your message has been sent.
A representative will contact your shortly.

 

Thank you for visiting Absolute Entertainment. To learn more or to have any questions answered, please call us at 410.761.1212.

Located at:
7513 Connelley Drive
Suite K
Hanover, MD 21076

Engaged! Magazine Bridal Show

Event Date: 
Sat, 03/09/2013

Sat. Mar. 9, 2013
3:00pm - 7:00pm
EngagedMagazine.com

Absolutely Perfect Catering Open House

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/23/2013

Sat. Feb. 23, 2013
6:00pm - 9:00pm
AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com

Absolutely Perfect Catering Open House

Event Date: 
Fri, 02/22/2013

Sat. Feb. 23, 2013
6:00pm - 9:00pm
AbsolutelyPerfectCatering.com

Styled at the Grand

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/14/2013

Sun. Apr. 14, 2013
1:00pm - 5:00pm
TremontPlazaHotel.com

Historic Oakland Wedding Showcase

Event Date: 
Sun, 04/14/2013

Sun. Apr. 14, 2013
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Historic-Oakland.com

Social Expressions: Creative Cocktail Creations

Event Date: 
Wed, 03/13/2013

Wed. Mar. 13, 2013
6:00pm - 9:00pm
ChefsExpressions.com

Capital Bridal Affair

Event Date: 
Sun, 03/24/2013

Sun. Mar. 24, 2013
11:00am - 4:00pm
CapitalBridalAffair.com

Michael's On the South River Bridal Showcase

Event Date: 
Sun, 03/10/2013

Sun. Mar. 10, 2013
1:00pm - 4:00pm
MichaelsSouthRiver

Sheraton Baltimore North Winter Wedding Showcase

Event Date: 
Sun, 02/24/2013

Sun. Feb. 24, 2013
12:00pm - 4:00pm
Winter Wedding Showcase

1840s Plaza Open House

Event Date: 
Sat, 02/16/2013

Sat. Feb. 16, 2013
11:00am - 3:00pm
1840sBallroom.com